Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem nulla consequat. Aenean massa.

Executive Advisory Board
Victoria Beckman

Lead, Digital Crimes Unit – Americas
Principal Corporate Counsel at Microsoft

Noureen Njoroge

Director of Global Cyber Threat
Intelligence at Nike

Craig Newmark

Founder of craigslist and
Craig Newmark Philanthropies

Louis Stewart

Head of Strategic Initiatives
Ecosystem Developer at NVIDIA

Jennifer Sunshine Steffens

Chief Executive Officer at
IOActive, Inc

Adam Benson

Sr. Vice President, Cybersecurity and Privacy
Media Relations at Verge Strategies

Anita Grierson

President at Iriditech

David Forscey

Managing Director
at The Aspen Institute

Matthew Rosenquist

CISO at Eclipz.io Inc

Troel Oerting

Chairman of the Board at Bullwall,
World Economic Forum and Interpol
Global Cybercrime Expert Group

Syamla Bandla

Director Production Engineering at

Illena Armstrong

President of
Cloud Security Alliance


Head of Information Security at

Stéphane Nappo

Vice President Global Chief Information Security Officer at